What´s New

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

In accordance with subsections 60(2) and 60(4) of the Species at Risk (NWT) Act, the Conference of Management Authorities is extending the...

Monday, April 15, 2019

The Northwest Territories (NWT) Species at Risk Committee (SARC) met April 2-3, 2019 in Fort Simpson and has released the results of the 2019 assessments on...

Thursday, April 11, 2019

In accordance with subsections 60(2) and 60(4) of the Species at Risk (NWT) Act, the Conference of Management Authorities is extending the...

Monday, January 7, 2019

The Northwest Territories (NWT) Conference of Management Authorities (CMA), established under the Species at Risk (NWT) Act, has reached consensus...

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Commenting is now closed.

The Species at Risk Committee has released the draft Species Status Report for Western...

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Commenting is now closed.

The public is invited to comment on the Draft Proposed Recovery Strategy for Wood Bison (...

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

The NWT Conference of Management Authorities (CMA), established under the Species at Risk (NWT) Act to manage and recover species at risk in the...

Thursday, April 19, 2018

The 2018 edition of the Species at Risk in the Northwest Territories booklet has been released. The...

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

The Northwest Territories (NWT) Conference of Management Authorities (CMA), established under the Species at Risk (NWT) Act, has completed...

Monday, January 22, 2018

The Northwest Territories (NWT) Conference of Management Authorities (CMA), established under the Species at Risk (NWT) Act to manage and recover...

Pages